iTunes - Podcast RSS Feed - Podcast RSS Feed - News RPGFan YouTube Channel RPGFan on Facebook RPGFan on Twitter

RPGFan Social Links
Square Enix to offer All-In-One FFXI DVD
07.26.05 - 2:37 PM

Square Enix today announced Final Fantasy XI: The Vana'diel Collection. This package will contain Final Fantasy XI, its two expansion packs, Rise of the Zilart and Chains of Promathia, as well as Tetra Master, all on one DVD. Subscribing to the MMORPG will also net customers 30 days of free play. A Vana'diel Buddy Pass and an iTunes Collector's Card for a free download of Final Fantasy XI music will also be included.

Final Fantasy XI: The Vana'diel Collection will be available on August 16th for $29.99 USD.

Chris Winkler

Featured Content
Tales from the Borderlands Review
Tales from the Borderlands
Episode 1 Review
Rhythm Encounter Episode 18
Rhythm Encounter Episode 18
Music Podcast
Editorial: You Can't Please Everyone ...Can You?
You Can't Please Everyone ...Can You?
Persona Q Review
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth
Starting a Rebellion: Travis Baldree and Erich Schaefer on Rebel Galaxy
Rebel Galaxy
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Sapphire
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Sapphire
Hands-On Preview
A Bird Story Review
A Bird Story